We know what investors and pharma partners are looking for — we come from that world

Early stage VC  •  Technology transfer • New company formation  •    Project management 

Management Team

Andrew-Bush-Photo@2x.png
ANDREW BUSH, Ph.d.
circle-cropped-2 7
Eric Springman,
PH.D.
David-Photo-Photo@2x.png
David Ford,
PH.D.
Marta-New-Photo@2x-1.png
Marta New, Ph.D., MBA

Scientific Advisory Board

circle-cropped
Mark Shlomchik, PH.D.
circle-cropped-2 2
Laura Soucek, PH.D.
circle-cropped-2
Richard B. Silverman, PH.D.
Dennis-Liotta-Photo@2x.png
Dennis Liotta,
Ph.D.

Industry advisory board

Paul-Tebbey-Photo@2x.png
Paul Tebbey,
Ph.D., MBA
Rick-Sax-Photo@2x.png
Rick Sax,
M.D.
russell-allen-Photo@2x.png
Russell Allen
David-Day-Photo@2x.png
David Day, MBA
Ted-Leggett-Photo@2x.png
Ted Leggett, MS
Ted-Leggett-Photo@2x.png
Ted Leggett, MS

Next Steps

We would love to hear your story.

Scroll to Top